Incoming FOUST Officers

Thanks to everyone who came out to the alumni regatta and helped make it another great success! We hope to share photos and more of a recap soon, but for now just a quick announcement to welcome our incoming FOUST officers for the 2017-2018 term:

President – Sam Wheeler (’08)
Vice President – Billy Edwards (’12)
Treasurer – Neha Bazaj (’10)
Secretary – Louise Lehman (’14)
Team Liaison – Kylie Sullivan (’17)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>